We Are Available 24/7

800.408.2375

Serving Northern California

Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 19, 2008 | | Pasadena , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My home is staying much cooler. I don’t have to run the air-conditioning as much as before. One thing I enjoyed the most was the representative Sherman. I just thought he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, non-pressuring, and he had incredibly good people skills. Also, the installer was very efficient, clean and very well mannered. I like the company—you are very responsive and you care. You have an incredibly good company. In addition to the company and the salesmen, I am just so thrilled with the product. I am very conscientious about the environment. We have a tankless water heater, a hybrid car and I hang out my laundry to dry. I am very aware of preserving the environment. The big selling point was the new technology and its being much more efficient. Before I knew about Eagle Shield I tried calling a very large insulation company about 5 or 6 times out here in my area. I even spoke to the manager who promised me a salesman would call. They finally responded the day after I scheduled my appointment with Sherman. I could have cancelled with Sherman, but it was truly a blessing that I didn’t. I have recommended this to my friends and family. I am so jazzed about this product. Another big selling point is that NASA endorses it. We have done a lot of things to our home but this is the smartest thing we have done yet.

Jun 19, 2008 | | Oakland , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had two or three very warm days in a row the second week after it was installed and my home was so comfortable that I didn’t even have to put a fan on in my bedroom at night, which is unheard of. I am so anxious to see how well it works in the wintertime. So far my home has been much more comfortable during the hot days, which isn’t a lot in Oakland but when it gets hot two or three days in a row, my particular house before would be unbearable. In fact, the week before Eagle Shield was installed it was around 97 degrees in my living room at 10pm at night. I am saying to everyone I have talked to that this was one of my better things I have done for myself in the past several years so I am glad I waited long enough to get Eagle Shield. One of the things I liked the absolute most was the lack of mess and debris in getting it installed. The guys were here on time and within a couple of hours they were out of here and you wouldn’t have even been able to tell that anyone was here doing anything. The lifetime warranty is very comforting. My sister does have a lung condition and we need to keep the house comfortable and hopefully this will do it. My overall experience with Eagle Shield was outstanding, far better then I anticipated. When they did the demonstration, I also had seen it on TV about how hot it gets with normal insulation and how reflective the Eagle Shield is. You don’t have to be anything but an average person to understand that it just makes total sense. I am extremely pleased thus far and I just expect to be pleased as time goes on.

Feb 19, 2008 | | Saratoga , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our house stays so much more comfortable even if it’s a really hot day. We are so pleased with Eagle Shield, I should do a commercial for you. I have kept track of what I was paying before Eagle Shield compared to what I am paying now and my PG&E bill has dropped significantly. The installation guys were very thorough and very careful to go around all seven of my skylights. I just love to tell all of our friends and family about your product. We are just tickled pink!!!

Feb 19, 2008 | | Clayton , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel a big difference. We don’t have to run our air conditioning as often. We are able to cool the house a lot quicker then in the past. If it’s a really hot day the downstairs stays much cooler then upstairs. The upstairs can get up to about 86 degrees but when we turn the air on it takes about half the time to cool it down. Ken, your salesman, had a wonderful personality. Your installers were very professional, neat and thorough.

Jan 19, 2008 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our home is feeling more comfortable. It stays cooler inside especially from room to room. We feel Eagle Shield has helped out a great deal this summer to keep the heat out. Our neighbors asked us about our water heater blanket and I have recommended them to your company. I think your company was excellent. The installers were very clean and conscientious. Our overall experience was a positive one.

Nov 19, 2007 | | Tustin , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You can definitely feel the difference, our house is just so much more comfortable. One of the rooms in the back of our house is not nearly as hot as it used to be. Our heater and air conditioning run so much more efficiently. The installation was painless and we definitely look forward to getting our money out of this.

Nov 19, 2007 | | Livermore , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our house is much more comfortable then before. We have noticed a difference in our utility bill. Ken, your salesman, was really informative and your installer went above and beyond. Our heater and air conditioning run much less then they did before. We have already referred our family and friends to Eagle Shield.

Nov 19, 2007 | | Los Angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We bought the house knowing there was a huge insulation problem and this is why we had Eagle Shield installed. The gentleman I spoke to during my initial phone call to your Northern California office was very friendly, responsive, really helpful and made it really easy for us to get started. Kim was great, she was very helpful and accommodated my schedule. Our house maintains a very comfortable temperature. At night when it gets cold it stays really warm inside the house without the heater. So far we are very happy with the product.

Oct 19, 2007 | | Carmichael , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My home is feeling much more comfortable. The installation still allows me to store items in the attic and that is one of the things I like the most, besides the reduced need to use the air conditioner and heater. Thank you Eagle Shield.

Oct 19, 2007 | | La Mirada , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very satisfied. When I explained this to my son who is a Technical Engineer he said to go with Eagle Shield. When he came for vacation and saw what was installed he said this is exactly what he thought, he also noticed the difference. What we like most about Eagle Shield is the company itself and the product. We didn’t have air conditioning when Eagle Shield was installed last year but our house was the coolest this summer and hotter in the winter than our neighbors’. We have now had to purchase an air conditioning unit due to my husband’s medical condition. When they came to install it they noticed the Eagle Shield product and said this was a wonderful idea.

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Watch Our Video Here!

Contact Us Today

Please fill out the form below for more information.

Why Choose Us?

  • A+ rated with the BBB
  • The only home improvement products recognized by NASA
  • Certified by the Space Foundation
  • The only insulation with a Class A fire rating
  • Add these images in a prominent location on the home page (Side bar, under the content, footer)